next ptev

welcome

Click here to sign up for VBS this summer!!

Grace Evangelical Lutheran Church, Neenah, Wisconsin is a caring group of believers growing together around God’s Word and sacraments. Our mission is to help our members grow in their lives of faith in Jesus and in their lives of service to Him. We also make it our mission to reach out to our community and the world with the saving message of Jesus Christ. Since 1948 our church family has been committed to proclaiming the Gospel message of salvation by God’s grace alone through the redeeming work of Christ Jesus.

We are a member of the Wisconsin Evangelical Lutheran Synod. If you are new to Neenah and praying about joining a new church, the doors of Grace are open to you. We invite you to join us as we worship our Savior, as we hear God’s Word proclaimed in its truth and purity, and as we minister and fellowship together.

Please visit our website or if you would like more information, please contact Pastor Frost at (920) 722-5550.

God’s blessings be with you!

 

what's  happening

This Week at Grace

Sun., May 23 @ 9:00 am: Sunday Worship Service

Mon., May 24 @ 6:30 pm : Monday Night Service

Sun, May 30 @ 9:00 am: Sunday Worship Service with Holy Communion

Mon., May 31: No Monday Night Service - Memorial Day

Sun., June 6 @ 9:00 am: Sunday Worship Service with Holy Communion

Mon., June 7 @ 6:30 pm : Monday Night Service with Holy Communion - Must wear a mask

Tue., June 8 @ 6:30 pm : Council Meeting

Sun., June 13 @ 9:00 am: Sunday Worship Services

Mon., June 14 @ 6:30 pm: Worship Service - must wear a mask

Wed., June 16 @ 5:30 - 7:30 pm: Vacation Bible School at Martin Luther, Neenah - Adults are invited

Sun., June 20 @ 9:00 am : Sunday Worship Service - Happy Father's Day

Mon., June 21 @ 6:30 pm : Monday Night Service - Must wear a mask

Sun., June 27 @ 9:00 am: Sunday Worship Service with Holy Communion

Mon., June 28 @ 6:30 pm: Monday Night Worship Service with Holy Communion - Must wear a mask

Sun., July 4 @ 9:00 am: Sunday Worship Service with Holy Communion

Mon., June 5 @ 6:30 pm: Monday Night Worship Service with Holy Communion - must wear a mask

Sun., July 11 @ 9:00 am: Worship Service

Mon., July 12 @ 6:30 pm : Monday Night Service - Must wear a mask

Tue., July 13 @ 6:30 pm: Council Meeting

Sun., July 18 @ 9:00 am : Sunday Worship Service

Mon., July 19 @ 6:30 pm: Monday Night Service - Must wear a mask

Wed., July 21 @ 5:30 - 7:30 pm : Vacation Bible School at Martin Luther, Neenah - Adults are invited

Sun.. July 25 @ 9:00 am : Sunday Worship Service with Holy Communion / Congregational Meeting to follow

Bible Verse of the Day

Provided by Christ Notes Bible Search