next ptev

welcome

Grace Evangelical Lutheran Church, Neenah, Wisconsin is a caring group of believers growing together around God’s Word and sacraments. Our mission is to help our members grow in their lives of faith in Jesus and in their lives of service to Him. We also make it our mission to reach out to our community and the world with the saving message of Jesus Christ. Since 1948 our church family has been committed to proclaiming the Gospel message of salvation by God’s grace alone through the redeeming work of Christ Jesus.

We are a member of the Wisconsin Evangelical Lutheran Synod. If you are new to Neenah and praying about joining a new church, the doors of Grace are open to you. We invite you to join us as we worship our Savior, as we hear God’s Word proclaimed in its truth and purity, and as we minister and fellowship together.

Please visit our website or if you would like more information, please contact Pastor Frost at (920) 722-5550.

God’s blessings be with you!

what's  happening

This Week at Grace

Tue., Oct. 17 @ 6:30 pm: Council Meeting

Tue., Oct. 17 @ 6:30 pm : Women of Grace Meeting

Wed., Oct. 18 @ 6:30 pm : Grace Choir Rehearsal

Thurs., Oct. 19 @ 6:00 pm : Festival Praise Rehearsal

Sun., Oct. 22 @ 9:00 am: Worship Service

Sun., Oct. 22 @ 10:10 am: Bible Class & Sunday School

Mon., Oct. 23 @ 6:30 pm: Monday Night Worship Service

Tue., Oct. 24 @ 4:45 pm: Confirmation Class

Wed., Oct. 25 @ 6:30 pm: Grace Choir Rehearsal

Thur., Oct. 26 @ 6:00 pm: Festival Praise Rehearsal

Sun., Oct. 29 @ 9:00 am: Worship Service with Holy Communion / Choir Sings

Sun., Oct. 29 @ 10:10 am : Sunday School & Congregational Meeting

Mon., Oct. 30 @ 6;30 pm: Monday Night Worship Service with Holy Communion

Tue., Oct. 31 @ 4:45 pm: Confirmation Class

Wed, Nov. 1 @ 6:30 pm: Grace Choir Rehearsal

Thurs., Nov. 2 @ 6:00 pm : Festival Praise Rehearsal

Sun., Nov. 5 @ 9:00 am: Worship Service with Holy Communion

Sun., Nov. 5 @ 10:10 am: Sunday School & Bible Class

Mon., Nov. 6 @ 6:30 pm: Monday Night Service with Holy Communion

Tues., Nov. 7 @ 4:45 pm: Confirmation Class

Wed. Nov. 8 @ 6:30 pm: Grace Choir Rehearsal

Sat., Nov. 11 @ 8:30 am: Sunday School Christmas Rehearsal

Sat., Nov. 11, @ 3:00 pm: Festival Praise Rehearsal

Sun., Nov. 12, @ 9:00 am: Festival Praise Service

Sun., Nov. 12 @ 10:10 am: Sunday School, Fellowship Hour & Bake Sale

Mon., Nov. 13 @ 6:30 pm: Monday Night Worship Service

Bible Verse of the Day

Provided by Christ Notes Bible Search