next ptev

welcome

Click here to sign up for VBS this summer!!

Grace Evangelical Lutheran Church, Neenah, Wisconsin is a caring group of believers growing together around God’s Word and sacraments. Our mission is to help our members grow in their lives of faith in Jesus and in their lives of service to Him. We also make it our mission to reach out to our community and the world with the saving message of Jesus Christ. Since 1948 our church family has been committed to proclaiming the Gospel message of salvation by God’s grace alone through the redeeming work of Christ Jesus.

We are a member of the Wisconsin Evangelical Lutheran Synod. If you are new to Neenah and praying about joining a new church, the doors of Grace are open to you. We invite you to join us as we worship our Savior, as we hear God’s Word proclaimed in its truth and purity, and as we minister and fellowship together.

Please visit our website or if you would like more information, please contact Pastor Frost at (920) 722-5550.

God’s blessings be with you!

 

what's  happening

This Week at Grace

Wed., Mar. 24 @ 6:00 pm : Lenten Service

Sun., Mar. 28 @ 9:00 am: Palm Sunday Worship Service with Holy Communion

Sun, Mar. 28 @ 10:10 am: Sunday School & Bible Class

Thur., Apr. 1 @ 6:00 pm : Maundy Thursday Service with Holy Communion

Fri., Apr. 2 @ 1:00 & 6:00 pm: Good Friday Services

Sun., Apr. 4 @ 7:00 & 9:30 am: Easter Worship Services with Holy Communion

Mon., Apr. 5 : No Monday Night Service

Wed., Apr. 7 @ 4:45 pm : 8th Grade Confirmation Class

Sun., Apr. 11 @ 9:00 am: Worship Service

Sun., Apr. 11 @ 10:10 am : Sunday School & Bible Class

Mon., Apr. 12 @ 6:30 pm : Monday Night Service - must wear a mask

Tue., Apr. 13 @ 6:30 pm: Council Meeting

Wed., Apr. 14 @ 4:45 pm : 8th Grade Confirmation Class

Sun., Apr. 18 @ 9:00 am: Worship Service

Sun., Apr. 18 @ 10:10 am: Sunday School and Bible Class

Mon., Apr. 19 @ 6:30 pm: Worship Service - must wear a mask

Wed., Apr. 21 @ 4:45 pm : 8th Grade Confirmation Class

Sat.. Apr. 24 @ 8:00 am : Rockfest - Clean-up Church Grounds

Sun., Apr. 25 @ 9:00 am: Worship Service with Holy Communion

Mon., Apr. 26 @ 6:30 pm: Monday Night Worship Service with Holy Communion - Must wear a mask

Wed., Apr. 28 @ 6:00 pm: 8th Grade Confirmation Class

Sun., May 2 @ 9:00 am : Confirmation Sunday with Holy Communion

Mon., May 3 @ 6:30 pm: Monday Night Worship Service with Holy Communion - must wear a mask

Bible Verse of the Day

Provided by Christ Notes Bible Search