next ptev

welcome

Click here to sign up for VBS this summer!!

Grace Evangelical Lutheran Church, Neenah, Wisconsin is a caring group of believers growing together around God’s Word and sacraments. Our mission is to help our members grow in their lives of faith in Jesus and in their lives of service to Him. We also make it our mission to reach out to our community and the world with the saving message of Jesus Christ. Since 1948 our church family has been committed to proclaiming the Gospel message of salvation by God’s grace alone through the redeeming work of Christ Jesus.

We are a member of the Wisconsin Evangelical Lutheran Synod. If you are new to Neenah and praying about joining a new church, the doors of Grace are open to you. We invite you to join us as we worship our Savior, as we hear God’s Word proclaimed in its truth and purity, and as we minister and fellowship together.

Please visit our website or if you would like more information, please contact Pastor Frost at (920) 722-5550.

God’s blessings be with you!

 

what's  happening

This Week at Grace

Sun., May 31 @ 9:00 am: Worship Service with Holy Communion

Mon., June 1 @ 6:30 pm: Monday Night Worship Service with Holy Communion

Sun., June 7 @ 9:00 am: Sunday Worship Service with Holy Communion

Mon., June 8 @ 6:30 pm: Monday Night Worship Service with Holy Communion

Sun., June 14 @ 9:00 am: Worship Service

Mon., June 15 @ 6:30 pm : Monday Night Service

Tues., June 16 @ 6:30 pm : Council Meeting

Sun., June 21 @ 9:00 am: Worship Service / Happy Father's Day

Mon., June 22 @ 6:30 pm : Monday Night Worship Service

Sun., June 28 @ 9:00 am: Worship Service with Holy Communion

Mon., June 29 @ 6:30 pm: Worship Service with Holy Communion

Sun., July 5 @ 9:00 am : Worship Service with Holy Communion

Mon., July 6 @ 6:30 pm : Monday Night Service with Holy Communion

Sunday, July 12 @ 9:00 am: Worship Service

Mon., July 13 @ 6:30 pm : Monday Night Worship Service

Sunday. July 19 @ 9:00 am : Worship Service

Mon., July 20 @ 6:30 pm: Monday Night Worship Service

Tue., July 21 @ 6:30 pm: Council Meeting

Sun., July 26 @ 9:00 am: Worship Service with Holy Communion / Congregational Meeting

Mon., July 27 @ 6:30 pm: Monday Night Worship Service

Sun., Aug. 2 @ 9:00 am: Worship Service with Holy Communion

Mon., Aug. 3 @ 6:30 pm: Worship Service with Holy Communion

Sun., Aug. 9 @ 9:00 am : Worship Service

Mon., Aug. 10 @ 6:30 pm : Monday Night Service

Bible Verse of the Day

Provided by Christ Notes Bible Search