next ptev

welcome

Click here to sign up for VBS this summer!!

Grace Evangelical Lutheran Church, Neenah, Wisconsin is a caring group of believers growing together around God’s Word and sacraments. Our mission is to help our members grow in their lives of faith in Jesus and in their lives of service to Him. We also make it our mission to reach out to our community and the world with the saving message of Jesus Christ. Since 1948 our church family has been committed to proclaiming the Gospel message of salvation by God’s grace alone through the redeeming work of Christ Jesus.

We are a member of the Wisconsin Evangelical Lutheran Synod. If you are new to Neenah and praying about joining a new church, the doors of Grace are open to you. We invite you to join us as we worship our Savior, as we hear God’s Word proclaimed in its truth and purity, and as we minister and fellowship together.

Please visit our website or if you would like more information, please contact Pastor Frost at (920) 722-5550.

God’s blessings be with you!

 

what's  happening

This Week at Grace

Mon. July 22 @ 6:30 pm: Monday Night Worship Service

Tue., July 23 @ 6:30 pm: Council Meeting

Sun., July 28 @ 9:00 am: Worship Service with Holy Communion

Sun., July 28 @ 10:10 am: Congregational Meeting

Mon., July 29 @ 6:30 pm : Monday Night Service with Holy Communion

Sun., Aug. 4 @ 9:00 am: Worship Service with Holy Communion

Mon., Aug. 5 @ 6:30 pm : Monday Night Service with Holy Communion

Sun., Aug. 11 @ 9:00 am: Worship Service

Mon., Aug. 12 @ 6:30 pm: Monday Night Worship Service

Fri., Aug. 16 @ 2:00 pm: Wedding: Dalton Clough & Hayley Rogers

Sun., Aug. 18 @ 9:00 am: Worship Service

Mon., Aug. 19 @ 6:30 pm: Monday Night Worship Service

Sun., Aug. 25 @ 9:00 am : Worship Service with Holy Communion

Mon., Aug. 26 @ 9:00 am: Monday Night Worship Service with Holy Communion

Wed., Aug. 28 @ 6:30 pm: Grace Choir Rehearsal

Sun., Sept. 1 @ 9:00 am: Worship Service with Holy Communion

Mon., Sept. 2 : No Monday Night Service - Have a blessed Labor Day

Wed., Sept. 4 @ 6:30 pm : Grace Choir Rehearsal

Thurs., Sept. 5 @ 6:00 pm : Festival Praise Rehearsal Begins

Sun., Sept. 8 @ 9:00 am: Worship Service

Sun., Sept. 8, @ 10:10 am: Sunday School & Bible Class

Mon., Sept. 9 @ 6:30 pm : Monday Night Worship Service

Tue., Sept. 10 @ 4:45 pm: 6th & 7th Grade Confirmation Class

Bible Verse of the Day

Provided by Christ Notes Bible Search